Home / About NEASC / Our Team / Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email Focus
Jeff Bradley Director for Accreditation and School Improvement 781-425-7774 jbradley<at>neasc.org International Education
Kelly Christian Administration   kchristian<at>neasc.org Administration
Carol Dyson Educational Accreditation Coordinator 781-425-7739 cdyson<at>neasc.org Independent Schools
George Edwards Chief Accreditation Officer 781-425-7735 gedwards<at>neasc.org Administration
Nouhad Eskanian Delegas Executive Assistant 781-425-7740 neskanian<at>neasc.org International Education
Darlene Fisher EdD International Accreditation Leader   dfisher<at>neasc.org International Education
Judi Fletcher Educational Accreditation Coordinator 781-425-7743 jfletcher<at>neasc.org Public Schools
Alyson Geary Director for Accreditation and School Improvement 781-425-7736 ageary<at>neasc.org Public Schools
Athena Gerochristodoulou International Accreditation Leader   ageroc<at>neasc.org International Education
Beth Hamilton Associate Director for Accreditation and School Improvement 781-425-7737 bhamilton<at>neasc.org Independent Schools
Trillium Hibbeln Associate Director for Accreditation and School Improvement 781-425-7779 thibbeln<at>neasc.org International Education
Allice Jeng Administrative Assistant 781-425-7755 ajeng<at>neasc.org International Education
Warren Jeng Manager of System Programming and Development   wjeng<at>neasc.org IT
Francis Kennedy Associate Director for Accreditation and School Improvement 781-425-7749 fkennedy<at>neasc.org Public Schools
Nancy Kerrigan Executive Assistant 781-425-7727 nkerrigan<at>neasc.org Independent Schools
Claire Kinton Educational Accreditation Coordinator   ckinton<at>neasc.org Independent Schools
Misha Larson Project and Meeting Manager 781-425-7734 mlarson<at>neasc.org Events
Rachelle Marconnot Educational Accreditation Coordinator 781-425-7732 rmarconnot<at>neasc.org Public Schools
April McBrine Educational Accreditation Coordinator 781-425-7717 amcbrine<at>neasc.org International Education
Lori Medeiros Educational Accreditation Coordinator 781-425-7726 lmedeiros<at>neasc.org International Education
Kathleen Montagano Associate Director for Accreditation and School Improvement 781-425-7760 kmontagano<at>neasc.org Public Schools
Jim Mooney Deputy Director for Accreditation and School Improvement 781-425-7744 jmooney<at>neasc.org Independent Schools
Evan Morse Chief Operations Officer 781-425-7763 emorse<at>neasc.org Administration
Arlene Onorato Educational Accreditation Coordinator 781-425-7745 aonorato<at>neasc.org Independent Schools
Selena Rose Communications Manager 781-425-7771 srose<at>neasc.org Communications
Mary Salzer Accounting Manager 781-425-7705 msalzer<at>neasc.org Accounting
Bruce Sievers Associate Director for Accreditation and School Improvement 781-425-7716 bsievers<at>neasc.org Public Schools
Barbara Simione Educational Accreditation Coordinator 781-425-7789 bsimione<at>neasc.org Independent Schools
Donna Spencer-Wilson Executive Assistant 781-425-7719 dspencerwilson<at>neasc.org Public Schools
Michele Spinelli Receptionist 781-425-7741 mspinelli<at>neasc.org Administration
Melissa Spinosa Educational Accreditation Coordinator 781-425-7729 mspinosa<at>neasc.org Public Schools
Cameron Staples President/Chief Executive Officer 781-425-7707 cstaples<at>neasc.org Administration
Mark Stapleton Director, External Affairs 781-425-7709 mstapleton<at>neasc.org Administration
Jay Stroud Director for Accreditation and School Improvement 781-425-7728 jstroud<at>neasc.org Independent Schools
Brenda Thiel Human Resource Manager 781-222-1140 bthiel<at>neasc.org Human Resources
Diane Ullman International Accreditation Leader 781-425-7778 dullman<at>neasc.org International Education
Margaret Valentine Educational Accreditation Coordinator 781-425-7733 mvalentine<at>neasc.org Public Schools
Bill Wehrli Associate Director for Accreditation and School Improvement 781-425-7718 bwehrli<at>neasc.org Public Schools
Kathy Willis Executive Assistant/Office Manager 781-425-7706 kwillis<at>neasc.org Administration
Frances Young Network Administrator 781-425-7711 fyoung<at>neasc.org IT