Home / Conference / Conference Archives / 128th Annual Meeting and Conference (2013)

Archive -128th Annual Meeting and Conference (2013)

Accreditation: Catalyst for Future Learning

December 4-6, 2013
Fairmont Copley Plaza Hotel, Boston, MA

Featured Speakers

Tony Wagner
Innovation Education Fellow, Harvard University Technology & Entrepreneurship Center, Cambridge, MA

Elizabeth Warren
United States Senator for Massachusetts;
Charles W. Eliot Award Recipient for 2013

Sir Michael Barber
British Educationalist and Chief Educational Advisor, Pearson PLC, London, England

Paul J. LeBlanc
President, Southern New Hampshire University, Manchester, NH

R. Keith Sawyer
Morgan Distinguished Professor in Educational Innovation, University of North Carolina – Chapel Hill

Sherry Turkle
Abby Rockefeller Mauze Professor of Science and Technology at Massachusetts Institute of Technology, Cambridge, MA

Barbara E. Walvoord
Professor Emerita, University of Notre Dame, IN