Home / Event / NEASC Visitor Top-Up Training (virtual) - November 24, 2022

NEASC Visitor Top-Up Training (virtual) - November 24, 2022

For international schools; view details...

This three-hour session will be a refresher course and an opportunity to go deeper into the skills needed for conducting school visits on behalf of NEASC. Topics such as observing for learning Impacts, interview skills, evaluating the 4Cs, and report writing will be covered in this practical hands-on session. 
 

Schedule

Thursday, November 24, 2022
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM (ACT)
5:00 BST London / 9:00 GST Dubai / 14:00 KST Seoul
We encourage you to check your local time zone to be sure you connect at the correct time.

Location

Virtual - Zoom link will be sent to all registrants just prior to training.

Requirements

This session is open to anyone who has completed NEASC Part 1 training, regardless of whether you have completed the Part 2 assignment to be approved as a NEASC Visitor. Participants who previously didn't complete Part 2 will have an opportunity to do so again after this training.  Visitors who haven't been on a visit yet or who are ready for a refresher are welcome.

Facilitators

Darlene Fisher, International Accreditation Leader/Consultant, NEASC Commission on International Education

Registration

Cost: Complimentary  REGISTER HERE